OUR TEAM

Annabelle Parry

Managing Director

02 9191 4513

annabelle@slaterbyrne.com.au

Peter Levis

Group General Manager

07 3171 4583

peter@slaterbyrne.com.au

Garth Post

Office Manager

02 9191 4511

garth@slaterbyrne.com.au

Isaac Parry

Business Development Manager

0447 474 300

isaac@slaterbyrne.com.au

Ashleigh Burke

Accounts Manager

02 9191 4515

ashleigh@slaterbyrne.com.au

Greg Minton

Business Development Manager

0447 474 418

greg@slaterbyrne.com.au

Sandra Chary

Accounts Manager

1300 794 290

reception@slaterbyrne.com.au

Liam White

Accounts Manager

02 9191 4518

liam@slaterbyrne.com.au

Wendy Kenny

Business Development Manager

02 9191 4510

wendy@slaterbyrne.com.au

Write to us